Venture Expert Series - General Information

  • All events take place at Ferguson Library (third floor boardroom)
  • Ferguson Library is located at the corner of Bedford /Broad Streets in Stamford, CT
  • Start time is 6:30 for networking, 7:00 for presentation, and event finishes at 8:45
  • See calendar below for dates, speakers & presentations

Expert Series - 2020 Spring Calendar

image4

Wed Jan 8 - Business Formations & Contracts

Kelly O'Donnell- Pullman & Conley  Register Here

Wed. Jan 15 - Team Building & Leadership

Doug Campbell - The Success Coach Register Here

Tues Jan 21 - Governance/Advisory Boards

Ed Cesare – Pleaid Capital  Register Here 

Wed Jan 29 - Sales-Centric CEO

Scott Nevins - Alliance Bernstein   Register Here

Wed Feb 5 - IP & Patents

Wesley Whitmyer – Whitmyer IP Group  Register Here

Wed Feb 12 - Marketing

Mark Strauss - To Go Media  Register Here

image5

Wed Feb 19 - Cybersecurity

Sergio Pedro - Lodestone Cybersecurity  Register Here

Wed Feb 26 - Social Media

Guilia Gouge- She So Social  Register Here

Wed Mar 4 - Software Excellence & RFP's

Chris Cerrato - Mindtrust Register Here

Wed Mar 11 - Term Sheets

Stephen E. Cooper – Robinson Cole  Register Here

Wed Mar 18 - Cap Tables & Valuation

Joe DeMartino -  Angel Investor Forum    Register Here

Wed Mar 25 - Financial Modeling

Ted Stone – TechCXO  Register Here

image6

Graduation

PENDING