Spring 2020 Accelerator registration is now OPEN. Space is limited- ENROLL NOW!

Venture Expert Series - General Information

  • All events take place at Ferguson Library (third floor boardroom)
  • Ferguson Library is located at the corner of Bedford /Broad Streets in Stamford, CT
  • Start time is 6:30 for networking, 7:00 for presentation, and event finishes at 8:45
  • See calendar below for dates, speakers & presentations

Expert Series - 2019 Winter Calendar

image2

Wed. Sep 11 - Business Formations & Contracts

Kelly O'Donnell- Pullman & Conley  Register Here

Wed. Sep 18 - Team Building & Leadership

Doug Campbell - The Success Coach Register Here

Thur. Sep 26 - Sales & Customer Service

Scott Nevins - Alliance Bernstein    Register Here

Wed Oct 2 - Marketing & PR

Mark Strauss – ToGo Media  Register Here

Wed. Oct 9 - IP & Patents

Wesley Whitmyer – Whitmyer IP Group  Register Here

Wed. Oct 16 - Social Media

Giulia Gouge – SheSo Social  Register Here

image3

Wed. Oct 23 - Cybersecurity

Sergio Pedro - Lodestone Cybersecurity  Register Here

Wed Oct 30 - Financial Modeling

Ted Stone – TechCXO  Register Here

Wed Nov 6 - Software Excellence & RFP's

Chris Cerrato - Mindtrust Register Here

Wed Nov 13 - Cap Tables, Valuation

Joe DeMartino - Angel Investor Forum  Register Here

Wed Nov 20 - Term Sheets

Stephen E. Cooper – Robinson Cole  Register Here

Wed Dec 4 - Governance/Advisory Boards

Ed Cesare – Pleaid Capital  Register Here

image4

Wed. Dec 11 - Graduation

To Be Named